Skip navigation

Ãi was on top of the mountain.
The flowers were all different colors, then they morphed into the shape of you.
We climbed a tree.
You were above me and the leaves kept pushing back and blocking you from my view.
I fell down and                 was there to hold me, and I was happy.
But it was nothing compared to being with you.
Then you came back, and we looked at the view from the mountain,
We looked down at all the valleys.
You standing behind me.
I said “Don’t ever leave me”
and you said “I never did”
I turned around to look at you.
And you were so beautiful.
You had the whitest wings I’d ever seen.
and your hair was light blonde
and your eyes were the brightest blue.

And then.. I woke up.

Leave a Reply

